Call Now! 985.202.7214  Make A Payment

Creekside Self Storage of Hammond, LLC

47204 N Morrison Blvd, Hammond, LA 70401
Current Customers: 985.956.7180

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 10 Reviews
5 Stars - 10 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Maybe
Cecelia Palumbo
October 26, 2018
I rented a storage unit and paid the first month. I saw a coupon online that clearly stated your second month is free. So I go in with the coupon and a girl that works there said, Oh you have to present the coupon when you pay your first month. No where on this website did it say that you have to present coupon on your first visit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
very friendly and helpful team
Ethel
October 11, 2018
would gladly recommend this storage facility to my friends
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Under new ownership and much improved
Joy
May 26, 2018
I have been a tenant for a short while. I had a concern and was delightfully surprised that I was able to speak directly to the new owners office. No out of state corporate stiffs. They were very kinda, professional and handled my situation to my satisfaction. I've noticed the improvement inside and outside and would definitely recommend this facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
clean and affordable
james
May 6, 2018
nice, helpful and knowledgeable staff. facility very clean
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Megan
March 22, 2018
This is a clean well maintained storage facility. Very nice Manager & Staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Josephine
March 22, 2018
I've made $350.00 on referrals from sending people to Creekside. I have never heard anyone complain from a customer about the storage facility. I've seen many people come and go the best ones are Afton & Tony.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Augie
March 22, 2018
Place is extra and reliable front office. Great prices and U-Haul helps out a lot.....
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Stephany
March 22, 2018
This is the cheapest storage place in Hammond. The manager is really nice and will help you with anything. I will recommend anyone to Creekside Self Storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Love this place
Brittany
March 22, 2018
This is the cheapest storage place in Hammond. The manager is really nice and will help you with anything. I will recommend anyone to Creekside Self Storage. They also have referral fees if you send someone and they get the unit say you sent them and you receive $50.00 CASH Money!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Afton
March 22, 2018
Write a review